Würges. Vibration is our strong point.

Würges has been producing electric vibrators since 1947. Over this time, we have not only perfected our products, but they have also become our passion. That is why we now rank among the world’s leading producers of electric vibrators, known and valued by our customers for our reliability, our high quality and our perfect service.

At Würges, we are convinced that only a combination of decades of experience coupled with our innovative, modern engineering spirit can produce such specialized motors at such high quality. And that is exactly how we work, and exactly how we react to the needs of our customers. As such, Würges electric vibrators are constantly setting new standards for the industry.

Our Products - An Overview

We produce all our motors at our headquarters in Neusaess, close to the Bavarian city of Augsburg, and "Made in Germany" is an important part of our company philosophy. The reason is simple: While electric vibrators must be robust enough to withstand all kinds of mechanical stress, they are also sensitive machines. Their construction requires the highest levels of skill and know-how.

Würges. Wir sorgen für Bewegung.

Ein Vibrationsmotor von Würges vereint Qualität und Leistung.

Wir produzieren seit 1947 Vibrationsmotoren und haben dieses Produkt nicht nur perfektioniert. Wir haben es zu unserer Leidenschaft gemacht. Deshalb gehören wir heute zu den führenden Herstellern der Welt und werden von den Kunden für unsere Zuverlässigkeit, die hohe Qualität und den perfekten Service geschätzt.

Wir bei Würges sind davon überzeugt, dass man so spezialisierte Industriebauteile nur dann auf höchstem Niveau produzieren kann, wenn sich jahrelange Erfahrung mit innovativem Ingenieur-Geist von heute verbindet. Genau so arbeiten wir, genau so reagieren wir auf die Wünsche unserer Kunden. Und deshalb setzt ein Unwuchtmotor von Würges immer wieder neue Standards.

Würges Vibrationsmotor - Tüv geprüft

Unsere Produkte auf einen Blick

Wir produzieren ausschließlich am Standort Neusäß bei Augsburg – und das nicht nur, weil uns „Made in Germany“ wichtig ist. Ein Vibrationsmotor ist eine Maschine, die einer Vielzahl von Belastungen ausgesetzt ist und deren robuste und gleichzeitig sensible Zusammensetzung einer hohen handwerklichen Kunst bedarf.